This thread has been locked.
If you have a related question, please click the "Ask a related question" button in the top right corner. The newly created question will be automatically linked to this question.
一个节点设备加入协调器后,如何删除网络信息,加入另外一个协调器?
是自己主动删除,还是协调器发命令删除呢